Roll of Honour

Air Conditioning Ancillary Product of the Year
2019 Advanced Engineering (HydroFoam 2.0)
2018 Daikin UK (Auto Cleaning Duct Accessory)
2017 Klima-Therm (Teslamiser)

Air Conditioning Product of the Year
2019 Klima-Therm (Hybrid Adiabatic, Compact Dry Cooler)
2018 Samsung (AR9500M)
2017 Mitsubishi Electric (Hybrid VRF)
2016 Toshiba Air Conditioning (SMMS-e VRF Air conditioning system)
2015 Advanced Engineering (Imperial Manifold)
2014 Klima-Therm (EXP Air conditioning)
2013 Toshiba Air Conditioning
2012 Arctic Circle Ltd (Fjord hydrocarbon chiller)
2011 Airedale International
2009 Mitsubishi Electric (PWFY commercial water heater)
2007 Trox (CO2 Mission Critical Cooling)
2005 ebm (Papst)

Alan Moor Award
2019 Mike Smith (BSRIA)
2018 Dave Pearson (Star Refrigeration)
2017 Alan Green
2016 Mike Duggan (FETA)
2015 Derek Moore (Sabroe)
2014 Mike Creamer (Business Edge)
2013 Miriam Rodway (the IoR)
2012 John Emm
2011 Barry Lyons
2009 John Morley
2007 Mike Nankivell
2005 David Payne (DTI)

Apprentice of the Year
2018 Stephen Taylor (Kooltech)
2017 Dan Lapworth (Cooltherm)

Chiller Product of the Year
2019 Carrier (AquaForce Vision 30KAV)

Consultant of the Year
2016 Business Edge
2015 Business Edge
2014 Stephen Gill Associates
2013 Stephen Gill Associates
2012 Robert Diamond and Ingleton Wood
2011 Stephen Gill Associates
2009 Business Edge
2007 Faber Maunsell
2005 MBA
2003 MBA
2001 MBA

Contractor of the Year
2017 Stonegrove Refrigeration
2016 Stonegrove Refrigeration
2015 ColdControl Services

Customer Service Award (Individual)
2017 Celia Dickinson (Toshiba Air Conditioning)
2016 Matthew Hearne (Capital Cooling)
2015 Laurence Zayan (Emerson Climate GmbH)
2014 Disa Shearer (Logicool)

Customer Service Award (Team)
2017 Fujitsu General Air Conditioning (UK) Customer Service Team

Environmental Initiative of the Year
2015 Sainsbury Triple Zero Stores
2014 A-Gas (PERSY)
2013 Toshiba Air Conditioning
2012 Tesco Stores Ltd (Forced free air cooling in supermarkets)
2011 Sanyo
2009 Mitsubishi Electric (Green Gateway Initiative)
2007 ThermaCom/ ThermOzon (aircon chiller environmental upgrade)
2005 Star Refrigeration
2003 Bond Group
2001 Balticare
1999 Earthcare Products

Environmental Product of the Year
2016 Klima-therm and Gree (Photovoltaic powered (PV) Centrifugal chiller)
2001 Climate Equipment

Environmental Project of the Year 
2018 Panasonic Heating & Cooling (Marina Village Greystones)
2017 Vertiv (Amdocs data centre project in London)
2016 Climalife, Ultra Refrigeration, Lincoln Co-Op and Chemours (Opteon XP40 (R449A) low GWP replacement of R404A)

Heat Pump Product of the Year
2019 Mitsubishi Electric (Ultra Quiet Ecodan)

Large Contractor of the Year
2014 Borahurst
2013 WR Refrigeration
2012 WR Refrigeration
2011 Capital Cooling
2009 Adcock Group
2007 Adcock Group
2005 Star Refrigeration
2003 Air Cool Engineering
2001 Air Cool Engineering

Marketing Initiative of the Year
2016 Coolscience
2015 Stephen Gill Associates
2014 Climate Control
2013 Space Air
2011 ebm-papst
2009 BOC
2007 ebm-papst UK Ltd
2005 Space Air
2003 Space Air
2001 Thermacom
1999 EAC

Online Initiative of the Year
2018 Mitsubishi Electric (The Hub)
2017 Johnson Controls (HVAC Parts)

Refrigeration Ancillary Product of the Year
2019 Danfoss Drives (Enhanced VLT Refrigeration Drive FC103)
2018 Guntner (Guntner Masterpanel)

Refrigeration Product of the Year
2019 Bitzer (Ammonia Compressor Pack)
2018 Bitzer (Ecoline plus CO2 compressor range)
2017 Adande (A+ Fridge)
2016 Foster Refrigerator (-+Stayclear)
2015 Frigesco (Low energy flash defrost system)
2014 Bitzer (Ecoline)
2013 WR Refrigeration
2012 Frascold and Klima-Therm (HFO chiller)
2011 Gram Commercial
2009 ClimaCheck Sweden AB (performance analyser)
2007 Arctic Circle (Simply C)
2005 Arctic Circle

Service Engineer of the Year
2019 Leighton Nottridge (CAD Air Conditioning)
2018 Chris Bailie (BL Refrigeration and Air Conditioning)
2017 Gary Dowsett (Stonegrove Refrigeration Services)

Small Contractor of the Year
2014 A1RServices
2013 A1R Services
2012 Ceilite Airconditioning Ltd
2011 DCI Refrigeration & Electrical
2009 Cold Control Services
2007 Ceilite Airconditioning
2005 McDowall Air Conditioning
2003 Clwyd Refrigeration
2001 Comsite Projects

Trainee of the Year
2019 Ryan Walton (AC Solutions Group)

Training Initiative of the Year
2016 Chillair Training Academy (Birmingham Society of Refrigeration and Air Conditioning)
2015 Toshiba
2014 Business Edge (Armed Forces project)
2013 WR Refrigeration
2012 HRP Ltd (support for UK and WorldSkills)
2011 WR Refrigeration
2009 Arctic Circle (staff development programme
2007 x2 Adcock Group and Mitsubishi Electric Europe BV
2005 Airedale
2003 ESTA
2001 Arctic Circle
1999 Denco Air Conditioning

Unsung Hero of the Year
2017 Jacky Winterton (Foster Refrigeration)

Website of the Year
2019 Toshiba – Toshiba Training Portal
2016 Climalife (IDS Refrigeration) – F-Gas Solutions Free Mobile App

Wholesaler/Distributor of the Year
2019 TF Solutions
2018 TF Solutions
2017 TF Solutions
2016 Hawco
2014 Cool Designs
2013 Oceanair
1997 NRS